About Us

The Missouri State Council for the Society for Human Resource Management (MOSHRM) is dedicated to serving the needs of SHRM chapters in Missouri by representation to the National Society of SHRM and assistance in achieving each SHRM Illinois Chapter’s highest potential. The MOSHRM promotes professionalism in human resources and adds value to the SHRM membership. The MOSHRM Board is made up of volunteer representatives across Missouri who serve to advance the human resources profession.

We follow an activity plan which is designed to guide SHRM State Councils in planning and setting annual objectives for council activities and

to recognize those who have achieved excellence in fulfilling their missions. State councils coordinate HR professional development efforts at the state level and serve as the conduit for communication among SHRM and chapters, at-large members, the area board and the national board. Councils also facilitate services and programs for the collective interests of the state’s SHRM and local chapter membership, prospective SHRM members, and chapter leaders, as well as promote activities that benefit the human resource profession.

Board Of Directors

Name

Position

Email Address

Kevin Call, SPHRState Directorkcall@impacthrservices.com
Kristi JonesDirector-Electkristi.jones@hrblock.com
Angela Schaefer, MA, SPHRVice Directorangela.schaefer@safetynational.com
Nancy Bass, SPHR, GPHRImmediate Past State Directornbass@enactus.org
Lori Maher McCombsExecutive Director & Conference Plannerlori@mahergroupllc.com

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Matt SnyderDistrict Director – Southwestmsnyder@greatsouthernbank.com
Jan WhiteDistrict Director – Westjan@vnakc.com
James PaulDistrict Director – EastJames.Paul@ogletreedeakins.com

CORE LEADERS

Tina MooreCertificationMooreT@evangel.edu
OpenCommunications
Bryan LeMoineGovernmental AffairsLeMoine@mcmahonberger.com
Stacie EngelmannFoundationSEngelmann@lockton.com
Danielle SpieckermanWorkforce ReadinessDanielle_Spieckerman@ssmhc.com
Jill CrutchfieldCollege Relationsjill.crutchfield@nkch.org
Loreli WilsonDiversitylwilson@veteransunited.com
Leigh Anne CampbellMembershipLeighAnne.Campbell@ANPAC.COM

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS - Each SHRM affiliate chapter in good standing has a voting position on the State Council.

Brandi RiggsSHRM of Greater Kansas Citybrandi.riggs@gmail.com
John MarinoHRMA of Greater St. Louismarino@mcmahonberger.com
Ocki HaasSpringfield Area HRAhaaso@evangel.edu
Kellie FaerberHRA of Central Missouri (Columbia)kfaerber@vu.com
Carolynn SollarsHRMA of Northwest Missouri (St. Joseph)CAROLYNN@IMKO.COM
Valada HarpSHRM of Southeast Missouri (Sikeston)vharp@burchfood.com
Erin AlbiousTri-State HRA (Joplin)EAlbious@cleanuniform.com
Amy JacksonHRMA of West Central Missouri (Sedalia)ajackson14@SFCCMO.EDU
Anna LehrkeLewis and Clark SHRM (St. Charles)AnnaLehrke@outlook.com
Teresa HeardBranson Tri-Lakes SHRMtheard@ridetheducks.com
Susan WathenNortheast Missouri Area Chapter of SHRMsusan.wathen@hrhonline.org