About Us

The Missouri State Council for the Society for Human Resource Management (MOSHRM) is dedicated to serving the needs of SHRM chapters in Missouri by representation to the National Society of SHRM and assistance in achieving each MOSHRM Chapter’s highest potential. The MOSHRM promotes professionalism in human resources and adds value to the SHRM membership. The MOSHRM Board is made up of volunteer representatives across Missouri who serve to advance the human resources profession.

We follow an activity plan which is designed to guide SHRM State Councils in planning and setting annual objectives for council activities and

to recognize those who have achieved excellence in fulfilling their missions. State councils coordinate HR professional development efforts at the state level and serve as the conduit for communication among SHRM and chapters, at-large members, the area board and the national board. Councils also facilitate services and programs for the collective interests of the state’s SHRM and local chapter membership, prospective SHRM members, and chapter leaders, as well as promote activities that benefit the human resource profession.

Board Of Directors

Position

Name

Email Name

DirectorAngela SchaeferAngela.Schaefer@safetynational.com
Director-ElectJim PaulJames.Paul@ogletree.com
Vice DirectorStacie Engelmannsengelmann@lockton.com
Past State DirectorKristi Joneskristi.jones@springventuregroup.com
Executive DirectorLori Maher McCombslori@mahergroupllc.com

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

District Director – West/CentralJohanna Wearjohanna.wear@rkvtechnologies.com
District Director – SouthwestLeigh Anne CampbellLeighAnne.Campbell@americannational.com
District Director –EastDanielle SpieckermanDanielle.Spieckerman@ascension.org

CORE LEADERS

Director, CertificationTeresa Heardteresa417mo@gmail.com
Director, College RelationsJill CrutchfieldJill.Crutchfield@nkch.org
Director, DiversityDaryl Muhammaddaryl.muhammad@spireenergy.com
Director, Governmental AffairsRobert HingulaRHingula@Polsinelli.com
Director, MembershipTracy Grundytrgrundy@softsurroundings.com
Director, SHRM FoundationAimee Nicholsaimee.nichols@penmac.com
Director, Workforce ReadinessJohn Marinomarino@mcmahonberger.com

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

Each SHRM affiliate chapter in good standing has a voting position on the State Council.
President, SHRM of Greater KCSusan Haddadsusan.e.haddad@pwc.com
President, SHRM of Greater St. LouisMary Ames-Smithmary.ames-smith@stlukes-stl.com
President, Springfield Area HRASamantha Tylertylers@evangel.edu
President, HRA of Central MissouriJulie Rinehartjrinehart@colinsgrp.com
President, HRMA of Northwest MissouriLana NannemannLana.Nanneman@altec.com
President, SHRM of Southeast MissouriKaren Baileyksbailey@sikeston.org
President, Tri-State HRADonell Kroutildonell.kroutil@ajinomotofoods.com
President, HRMA of West Central MissouriTina Fishertfisher@katyhealth.org
President, Lewis and Clark SHRM ChapterSara Hansonshanson@carboline.com
President, Branson Tri-Lakes ChapterTiffany Stevenstiffany.stevens@lpha.mo.gov
President, Northeast Missouri Area ChapterLaura Steinmanlaura.steinman@genmills.com

SHRM STAFF & CONSULTANTS

SHRM Field Services DirectorDelight Deloneydelight.deloney@shrm.org
Social Media/Marketing ConsultantBecki Feldmannbrandexperienceconnected@gmail.com