Board of Directors

HR Consultant HR Impact Services 1827 Everest Avenue< O'Fallon, MO 63366 (636) 379-3180

Kevin Call, SPHR

State Director

Manager, Talent Acquisition H&R Block One H&R Block Way Kansas City, MO 64105 (816) 854-4197

Kristi Jones

Director-Elect

VP, Human Resources and Employee Engagement Safety National 1832 Schuetz Rd. St. Louis, MO 63146 (314) 810-5598

Angela Schaefer, MA, SPHR

Vice Director

Vice President Human Resources Enactus 1959 E. Kerr Street Springfield, MO 65803 (417) 575-3513

Nancy Bass, SPHR, GPHR

Immediate Past State Director

Maher Group, LLC 10801 Mastin Blvd., Ste. 760 Overland Park, KS 66210 (913)829-6941

Lori Maher McCombs

Executive Director & Conference Planner

SHRM of Greater Kansas City, HRMA of Northwest Missouri, HRA of Central Missouri, HRMA of West Central MO Director of...

Jan White, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

District Director, West/Central Area

HRMA of Greater St. Louis, Lewis & Clark SHRM Chapter and SHRM of Southeast Missouri

James Paul

District Director, East Area

Branson Tri-Lakes, Tri-State HRA(Joplin), and Springfield Area HRA VP Director of Human Resources Great Southern Bank 218 S Glenstone Ave Springfield, MO 65802 (417)...

Matt Snyder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

District Director, Southwest Area

(816) 591-4705

Brenda Perkins, CEBS

Director, Communications

Human Resources Manager Roeslein & Associates, Inc. 9200 Watson Rd., Ste. 200 St. Louis, MO 63126 (314) 729-0055

Sarah Davidson, PHR

Director, Membership

Sr. Strategic HR Business Partner American National Family of Companies 1949 E. Sunshine Springfield, MO 65809 (417) 887-4990, ext. 2703

Leigh Anne Campbell, PHR

Director, College Relations

Director of Career Services Evangel University Spingfield, MO

Tina Moore, PHR, SHRM-CP

Director, Certification

Director of Human Resources Community Living, Inc. (636) 970-2800, x3084

D. Keith Bolton

Director, Workforce Readiness

McMahon Berger, PC 2730 North Ballas Rd., Ste. 200 St. Louis, MO 63131 (314) 567-7350

Bryan LeMoine, JD

Director, Governmental Affairs

United Initiator, Veterans United Home Loans 1400 Veterans United Drive Columbia, MO 65203 (573) 876-2600 ext 3394

Loreli Wilson, PHR

Director, Diversity

Lockton Companies sengelmann@lockton.com

Stacie Engelmann, SHRM-SCP

SHRM Foundation Director

Each SHRM affiliate chapter in good standing has a voting position on the State Council.

Danielle Spieckerman

Director, President of HRMA of Greater St. Louis – Chapter #0013

danielle_spieckerman@ssmhc.com

Valada Harp

Director, President SHRM of Southeast Missouri – Chapter #0427

vharp@burchfood.com

Jill Crutchfield

Director, President SHRM of Greater Kansas City – Chapter #0005

jill.crutchfield@nkch.org

Carolyn O’Kelley

Director, President Springfield Area HRA – Chapter #0026

cokelley@sbuniv.edu

Carolynn Solars

Director, President HRMA of Northwest Missouri – Chapter #0255

carolynn@imko.com

Susan Wathen

Director, President Northeast Missouri Area – Chapter #0755

susan.wathen@hrhonline.org

Shara Gamble

Director, President Tri-State HRA – Chapter #0513

shara_gamble@tamko.com

Teresa Heard

Director, President Branson Tri-Lakes SHRM – Chapter #0747

theard@ridetheducks.com

Meggie Hess

Director, President HRA of Central Missouri – Chapter #0201

mhess@veteransunited.com

Amy Jackson

Director, President HRMA of West Central Missouri – Chapter #0525

ajackson14@sfccmo.edu

Anna Lehrke

Director, President Lewis and Clark SHRM Chapter – Chapter #0732

AnnaLehrke@outlook.com