Board Of Directors

Stacie Engelmann


John Marino


Thomas "Tom" Bachmann

Vice Director

James "Jim" Paul

Immediate Past Director

Lori Maher McCombs

Executive Director

District Directors

Kim Wood

District Director – West/Central

Teresa Heard

District Director – Southwest

Sara Hanson

District Director –East

Tiffany Stevens

District Director - At Large

Core Leaders & At-Large Directors

Danielle Spieckerman

Director, Workforce Readiness

Kristie Lyons- Holman

Director, College Relations & Emerging Professionals

Keesha Strong

Director, Diversity


Director, Governmental Affairs

Johanna Wear

Director, Membership

Valada Harp

Director, SHRM Foundation

Angela James

SHRM Certification

Julie Rinehart

At Large Director Supporting Membership

Chapter Presidents

Kelly Bosak

President, SHRM of Greater KC

Katie Magoon

President, SHRM of Greater St. Louis

Mailyn Jeffries

President, Springfield Area HRA

Elizabeth "Izzy" Leatherman

President, HRA of Central Missouri

Carolynn Sollars

President, HRMA of Northwest Missouri

Audrey Dowling

President, SHRM of Southeast Missouri

Erin Boudreaux

President, Tri-State HRA

Tina Fisher

President, HRMA of West Central Missouri

Jessica Sisco

President, Lewis and Clark SHRM Chapter

Samantha Tyler

President, Branson Tri-Lakes Chapter

Chesney Peuster

President, Northeast Missouri Area Chapter

SHRM Staff & Consultants

Dianna Sporcic

SHRM Field Services Director

Natasha Slaughter

Social Media/Marketing Consultant

Skip to content